Visa to Morocco

Citizens of the following countries do not need a visa to enter the Kingdom of Morocco and may stay up to 90 days.

Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Republic of Congo, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Guinea (Conakry), Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mali, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Niger, Norway, Oman, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and United States of America.

It is to note that the list above is subject to changes in time.

Citizens of Singapore do not need a visa and may stay up to one month without visa.

Visitors intending to stay in Morocco longer than the allowed duration, however, should request a permission to extend the duration of their stay, at the nearest Police Precinct to their place of residence in Morocco.

Citizens from countries not listed above do need a visa. To get information about requirements for a visa, please contact the nearest consulate of The Kingdom of Morocco in your country.

If you need a visa letter, please contact Mrs Fatima Zohra Ibn Majdoub Hassani at