Honorary Chairs

Noureddine Mouaddib

Noureddine Mouaddib
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: noureddine.mouaddib@uir.ac.ma

Victor Callaghan

Victor Callaghan
University of Essex, UK
Email: vic@essex.ac.uk

General Chairs

Mounir Ghogho

Mounir Ghogho
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: mounir.ghogho@uir.ac.ma

Sofie Pollin

Sofie Pollin
KU Leuven, Belgium
Email: sofie.pollin@kuleuven.be

Programme Chairs

Francisco Javier Falcone Lanas

Francisco Javier Falcone Lanas
UPNA-ISC, Spain
Email: francisco.falcone@unavarra.es

Subhas Mukhopadhyay

Subhas Mukhopadhyay
Macquarie University, Australia
Email: subhas.mukhopadhyay@mq.edu.au

Workshops Chairs

Andrés Muñoz Ortega

Andrés Muñoz Ortega
UCAM, Spain
Email: amunoz@ucam.edu

Sofia Ouhbi

Sofia Ouhbi
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: sofia.ouhbi@uir.ac.ma

Keynotes and Tutorials Chair

Wolfgang Minker

Wolfgang Minker
University Of Ulm, Germany
Email: wolfgang.minker@uni-ulm.de

Loubna Echabbi

Loubna Echabbi
INPT, Morocco
Email: echabbi@inpt.ac.ma

Miguel Navarro-Cia

Miguel Navarro-Cia
University of Birmingham, UK
Email: m.navarro-cia@bham.ac.uk

Posters and Short Papers Chairs

Antonio Coronato

Antonio Coronato
CNR, Italy
Email: antonio.coronato@icar.cnr.it

Yoshito Tobe

Yoshito Tobe
Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan
Email: yoshito-tobe@rcl-aoyama.jp

Nada Sbihi

Nada Sbihi
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: nada.sbihi@uir.ac.ma

Sponsorships Chair

Kenza Oufaska

Kenza Oufaska
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: kenza.oufaska@uir.ac.ma

Doctoral Colloquium Chairs

Jeannette Chin

Jeannette Chin
Anglia Ruskin University, UK
Email: jeannette.chin@anglia.ac.uk

Gordon J. Hunter

Gordon J. Hunter
Kingston University, UK
Email: g.hunter@kingston.ac.uk

Abdellatif Kobbane

Abdellatif Kobbane
Mohammed V University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: abdellatif.kobbane@um5.ac.ma

Publications Chairs (Proceedings and Journal Special Issues)

Massimo Mecella

Massimo Mecella
Sapienza University, Italy
Email: mecella@diag.uniroma1.it

Essaid Sabir

Essaid Sabir
Hassan II University, Morocco
Email: e.sabir@ensem.ac.ma

Publicity, WWW and Social Media Chairs

Juan Carlos Augusto

Juan Carlos Augusto
Middlesex University, UK
Email: j.augusto@mdx.ac.uk

Daniel Sora (Email Distribution)

Daniel Sora (Email Distribution)
University of Roma, Italy

Mehdi Zakroum (WWW)

Mehdi Zakroum (WWW)
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: mehdi.zakroum@uir.ac.ma

Ihsane Gryech (Social Media)

Ihsane Gryech (Social Media)
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: ihsane.gryech@uir.ac.ma

Professional Society Liaison Chair

Diane J. Cook

Diane J. Cook
WSU, USA
Email: djcook@wsu.edu

Industrial Forum Chairs

Kevin I-Kai Wang

Kevin I-Kai Wang
University of Auckland, NZ

Hafid Griguer

Hafid Griguer
CE3M, Morocco

Demo & Video Chairs

Jason J. Jung

Jason J. Jung
Chung-Ang University, Korea
Email: j2jung@gmail.com

Paulo Novais

Paulo Novais
Universidade do Minho, Portugal
Email: pjon@di.uminho.pt

Daniel Bonilla Licea

Daniel Bonilla Licea
International University of Rabat, Morocco
Email: daniel.bonilla-licea@uir.ac.ma